fbpx

ArtBots and Architecture free Playinar with Arkki and Strawbees

Join this free Playnar on creativity and robotics with Arkki and  Strawbees, the award-winning Swedish Edtech company.  Learn how to combine, art, architecture, and robotics while enhancing creative thinking skills.


See how the 21-century skills and Computational Thinking can be enhanced, through creative and playful activities and hands-on experimentation.

Build and code robots, that draw different patterns. Create a piece of “robot art” in a collaborative fashion!

Sign up to ARTBOTS AND ARCHITECTURE.

August 20th 2020, Thursday, 10 am EDT (New York) / 4 pm CEST (Sweden) / 5 pm EEST (Finland)

Zoom link: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_4G4MAWfMRiWaRIf27bKhIQ